2003 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-12
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-1
  • Away 4-11
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Virginia Fall Invitational
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Sep 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Virginia Fall Invitational
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Sep 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Virginia Fall Invitational
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA All-Americans
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA All-Americans
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at ITA All-Americans
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at Tom Fallon Invitational
    Notre Dame, Ind.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at Tom Fallon Invitational
    Notre Dame, Ind.
  • Oct 3 (Fri) All Day
    at Tom Fallon Invitational
    Notre Dame, Ind.
  • Oct 7 (Tue) All Day
    at ITA All-Americans
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Oct 8 (Wed) All Day
    at ITA All-Americans
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Oct 18 (Sat) All Day
    West Lafayette, Ind.
  • Oct 23 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Regionals
    East Lansing, Mich.
  • Oct 23 (Thu) All Day
    at ITA Regionals
    East Lansing, Mich.
  • Oct 27 (Mon) All Day
    at ITA Regionals
    East Lansing, Mich.
  • Nov 15 (Sat) All Day
    at Big Ten Singles Championships
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Nov 15 (Sat) All Day
    at Big Ten Singles Championships
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Nov 15 (Sat) All Day
    at Big Ten Singles Championships
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Ball St
    Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Butler
    Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 7 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Kalamazoo, Mich.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Notre Dame, Ind.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Nashville, Tenn.
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 22 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Middle Tenn St
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 29 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 7-0 7-0
  • Mar 16 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    San Diego, Calif.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 18 (Thu) 10:00 AM
    San Diego, Calif.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 19 (Fri) 9:00 AM
    at Oklahoma St
    San Diego, Calif.
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 27 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Iowa
    Iowa City, Iowa
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 3 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Evanston, Ill.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Madison, Wis.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Ohio St
    West Lafayette, Ind.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 11 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Penn St
    West Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 17 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 23 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Champaign, Ill.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 24 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Indiana
    West Lafayette, Ind.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 30 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    East Lansing, Mich.
    L, 1-4